Codex Alimentarius


The Codex Alimentarius (Latin for “Food Code”) is a collection of internationally recognized standards, codes of practice, guidelines, and other recommendations relating to foods, food production, and food safety.

Its name is derived from the Codex Alimentarius Austriacus. Its texts are developed and maintained by the Codex Alimentarius Commission, a body that was established in early November 1961 by the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO), was joined by the World Health Organization (WHO) in June 1962, and held its first session in Rome in October 1963. The Commission’s main goals are to protect the health of consumers and ensure fair practices in the international food trade.

The above definition is a TOTAL LIE. The main goal is to deprive us of natural health and to poison and kill us. 

Codex Alimentarius

Codex Alimentarius Explained in 6 Minutes

Six Deceptions Needed for Agenda 21

Monsanto Trying to Hide GMO Foods Under the Term ‘Biofortified’  – short article


More coming…